OSCE Network Elections 2018

February 2018

The elections of the Network’s Steering Committee and Coordinators took place on 12-14 February 2018. The turnout was 79%. The new Steering Committee consists of eight members: Irina Chernykh (KISI, Kazakhstan), Barbara Kunz (IFRI, France), Marko Lehti (TAPRI, Finland), Ambassador Philip McDonagh (Edward M Kennedy Institute for Conflict Intervention, Ireland), Ambassador Philip Remler (Carnegie, USA), Sonja Stojanović Gajić (BCSP, Serbia), Stefan Wolff (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom) and Andrei Zagorski (IMEMO, Russia).

In addition, two Network Coordinators were elected: Cornelius Friesendorf (CORE, Hamburg) and Christian Nünlist (CSS, ETH Zurich, Switzerland).