Election of the Steering Committee and Network Co-ordinators for 2018 and 2019

The elections of the Network's Steering Committee and Co-ordinators took place from 12 to 14 February 2018. The turnout was 79%. The new Steering Committee consists of eight members: Irina Chernykh (KISI, Kazakhstan), Barbara Kunz (IFRI, France), Marko Lehti (TAPRI, Finland), Amb Philip McDonagh (Edward M Kennedy Institute for Conflict Intervention, Ireland), Amb Philip Remler (Carnegie, USA), Sonja Stojanovic Gajic (BCSP, Serbia), Stefan Wolff (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom) and Andrei Zagorski (IMEMO, Russia).

In addition, two Network Co-ordinators were elected: Cornelius Friesendorf (CORE, Hamburg) and Christian N├╝nlist (CSS, ETH Zurich, Switzerland).