Steering Committee

The members of the Steering Committee for a period of two years (2018 and 2019) are Irina Chernykh, Barbara Kunz, Marko Lehti, Amb Philip McDonagh, Amb Philip Remler, Sonja Stojanovic Gajic, Stefan Wolff, Andrei Zagorski and Benno Zogg. The new Steering Committee thus consists of nine members plus the Network Co-ordinator.

Jim Collins, Sonja Stojanovic Gajic, Christian N├╝nlist, Andrei Zagorski and Wolfgang Zellner were members of the Steering Committee in 2016 and 2017.

Irina Chernykh
Chief Research Fellow, Kazakhstan Institute for Strategic Studies under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (KAZISS)

Contact: chernykhi@yahoo.com

Barbara Kunz
Research Fellow, French Institute of International Relations (IFRI)

Contact: kunz.cerfa@ifri.org

Marko Lehti
Professor, Academic Director, Tampere Peace Research Institute (TAPRI)

Contact: marko.lehti@uta.fi

Amb Philip McDonagh
Senior Fellow, Edward M. Kennedy Institute for Conflict Intervention at NUI Mynooth

Contact: Philip.Mcdonagh@mu.ie

Amb Philip Remler
Nonresident Scholar, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Contact: Philip.Remler@ceip.org

Stefan Wolff
Professor of International Security, Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security, University of Birmingham (ICCS)

Contact: S.Wolff@bham.ac.uk

Andrei Zagorski
Head of the IMEMO Department of Arms Control and Conflict Resolution Studies, and Professor of International Relations at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO-University)

Contact: zagorskiandrei@gmail.com

Cornelius Friesendorf
Head of Centre for OSCE Research (CORE), Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy at the University of Hamburg (IFSH)

Contact: friesendorf@ifsh.de